Just another WordPress.com weblog

icy trees in blue

4 responses

  1. Norene

    Ok I SOOOO love this!!! email it to my work email please so I can make it my background!!! OOOoooo Aaaaaaaa

    January 31, 2010 at 4:53 pm

    • nonnasnonsense

      i’m gonna have to figure out a way to make money giving my pics out for screen savers and wallpapers on puters and cells lol i’ll send it on to your work email 🙂

      February 1, 2010 at 10:46 am

  2. momma

    this could be a commercial picture. You are so talented. love momma

    February 4, 2010 at 8:35 am

    • nonnasnonsense

      i guess i should copyright it so nobody steals it from me lol

      February 4, 2010 at 8:01 pm

Leave a Reply

