Just another WordPress.com weblog

playin’ possum…for real

p5032957

4 responses

  1. OMG that thing totally freaks me out, look at the fangs it has!!!!!!

    you’re telling me! i had to get close to that sucker for the pic! plus i was trying to keep several dogs we had with us from gettin’ attacked. i really had no idea that they really truly played dead. it was hysterical once i realised what was going on!

    March 12, 2009 at 11:15 pm

  2. Norene

    I have the same pic!!! Did u take one too? Lol, that is SUCH a scary nasty thing. If my car wasnt so low and it wouldnt make such a MESS I would FLOOR it when I saw one!!

    i think we were both snapping pics like crazy that day lol. i recently hit one, but it was on accident 🙂

    March 24, 2009 at 9:17 am

  3. momma

    Aunt Faye just loves possums..hahah..she really hates them you send her this picture love momma

    February 5, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    • nonnasnonsense

      that’s mean! i’ll do it as soon as i get done with your comments lol

      February 5, 2010 at 3:13 pm

Leave a comment